It has been reported to us that Bimini Bim’s Biker Boyz bike has been stolen.

It has also been reported that a number of people were on the scene (behind G2’s shop) when di bike went missing. (Di bike was parked bike illegally )
It is reported dat Bandido tief di bike fi carry roun Chickie during di week and Miss Powell pan weekends...and we intend to get to di baddam af dis ya! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img]
The following people need to show up front and centa and report where you were on September 9, 2003 at 11:30 pm:
Ensome, BLOZ, G2, neutral, Wendy
You are all named as people dat were on di scene when di bike went missing…and people who seemingly would also have motive to tief di bike!
Anybady else weh did deh bout come tell mi weh oonu did si!
Come and tell mi who else was on di scene so dat mi can staat di trial...

It has also been reported that a number of people were on the scene (behind G2’s shop) when di bike went missing. (Di bike was parked bike illegally )
It is reported dat Bandido tief di bike fi carry roun Chickie during di week and Miss Powell pan weekends...and we intend to get to di baddam af dis ya! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img]
The following people need to show up front and centa and report where you were on September 9, 2003 at 11:30 pm:
Ensome, BLOZ, G2, neutral, Wendy
You are all named as people dat were on di scene when di bike went missing…and people who seemingly would also have motive to tief di bike!
Anybady else weh did deh bout come tell mi weh oonu did si!
Come and tell mi who else was on di scene so dat mi can staat di trial...